Contact Us
JSMO Place
Contact Details
Address:
Dabouq area, #50 Khair Al-Din Al-Ma ani St-(previous yathreb St)
Mail Address:
P.O. box 941287 Amman - 11194 Jordan
Office of the Director General :
+962-6-5301231
Call Center:
+962-6-5008080 - Email: ncc@nitc.gov.jo
Switchboard
+962-6-5301225
Fax No.:
+962-6-5301249
Toll Free:
080022860
E-mail:
jsmo@jsmo.gov.jo
enquiries related to technical Barriers to trade (TBT) :
enquiry@jsmo.gov.jo
Managers and Section heads
A- Top Managment
Mr. Yousef Al-Shamali Acting Director General of The Jordan Standards and Metrology Organization Email:
Tel: 06-5301230
Mobile:
Director of Accreditation and Standardization System Email:
Tel: 06-5301238
Mobile:
Ibarheem Bdoor Assistant Director General For Financial And Administrative Affairs Email: Ibraheem.Bdoor@jsmo.gov.jo
Tel: 06-5301227
Mobile:
B- Knowledge Management Department
Director of Knowledge Management Department Email:
Tel: 06-5301026
Mobile:
Ruba Shaheen Head of E-Government Division Email: Ruba.Shaheen@jsmo.gov.jo
Tel: 06-5301225
Mobile:
Osama Al-hilu Head of Information Technology Division Email: Osama.alhilu@jsmo.gov.jo
Tel: 06-5301225
Mobile:
Basma Assaf Head of WTO/TBT Enquiry Point Division Email: basma.assaf@jsmo.gov.jo
Tel: 06-5301225
Mobile:
C- Precious Metals And Stones Department
wafaa momani acting Director of Precious Metals and Stones Department Email: wmomani@jsmo.gov.jo
Tel: 06-5301243
Mobile:
Farah Nabbas Acting Head Of Analysis Division Email: fnabass@jsmo.gov.jo
Tel: 06-5301225
Mobile:
D- Standardization Department
Director of Accreditation and Standardization System Email:
Tel:
Mobile:
Eng.Ghaida Sabe Head of Preparation technical Rules Division Email: Ghaida.Sabe@jsmo.gov.jo
Tel: 06-5301225
Mobile:
Eng.Asma Azaydeh Head of Technical Studies and Consultancy Department Email: asma.azaydeh@jsmo.gov.jo
Tel: 06-5301225
Mobile:
Eng.Qais Azzam Head Of Engineering Industries Division Email: Qais.Azzam@JSMO.GOV.JO
Tel: 06-5301225
Mobile:
Dr. Ruba Althawabeia Head Of Chemical Industries Division Email: Ruba.Althawabeia@JSMO.GOV.JO
Tel: 06-5301225
Mobile:
Dr. Hanaa Gazawe Head Of Food Industry Division Email: Hanaa.Gazawe@JSMO.GOV.JO
Tel: 06-5301225
Mobile:
E- Anti Counterfeiting Unit
Eng.Amira Elfar Acting Head Of Anti Counterfeiting Unit Email: amira.elfar@JSMO.GOV.JO
Tel: 06-5301225
Mobile:
F- Certification Department
Eng.Tamara Qatarneh Director of Certification Department Email: Tamara.Qatarneh@jsmo.gov.jo
Tel: 06-5301226
Mobile:
Eng.Barah Hiary Head Of Quality Mark Division Email: Barah.Hiary@jsmo.gov.jo
Tel: 06-5301225
Mobile:
Eng.Shereen Arabiat Head Of Certificates Of Agricultural Production Division Email: Shereen.arabiat@jsmo.gov.jo
Tel: 06-5301225
Mobile:
Eng.Manar Mayaah Head Of Certification Division Email: Manar.mayaah@jsmo.gov.jo
Tel: 06-5301225
Mobile:
Eng.Lana Jreesat Head Of Industrial production Division Email: Lana.Jreesat@JSMO.GOV.JO
Tel: 06-5301225
Mobile:
G- Finance And Administration Department
Enas Khalaileh Head of Bureau Division Email: Enas.Khalaileh@jsmo.gov.jo
Tel: 06-5301225
Mobile:
Yazeed Tarawneh Director of Finance And Administration Department Email: yazeed.tarawneh@jsmo.gov.jo
Tel: 06-5301229
Mobile:
Maram Aloran Head of Accounting Division Email: maram.aloran@jsmo.gov.jo
Tel: 06-5301225
Mobile:
Belal Taani Head of Supplies And Stores Division Email: belal.taani@jsmo.gov.jo
Tel: 06-5301225
Mobile:
zaid alzawaideh Acting Head of Purchases Division Email: zalzawaideh@jsmo.gov.jo
Tel: 06-5301225
Mobile:
nuha awisha Acting Head of Public Relations and Public Service section Email: nawisha@jsmo.gov.jo
Tel: 065301225
Mobile:
H- Human Resource Department
Basma Hikmat Acting Director of Human Resource Department Email: Basma.Hikmat@jsmo.gov.jo
Tel: 06-5331238
Mobile:
muna alreqeb Head of Development and Training Department Email: malreqeb@jsmo.gov.jo
Tel: 06-5301225
Mobile:
Khalid Deeb Head of the Department of salaries and compensation Email: Khalid.Deeb@jsmo.gov.jo
Tel: 06-5301225
Mobile:
ahmad khasawneh Acting Head of Security surveillance and cameras Division Email: akhasawneh@jsmo.gov.jo
Tel: 065301225
Mobile:
I- Inspection Surveillance Services
Eng.Basam Bodair Director of Inspection Email: basam.bodair@jsmo.gov.jo
Tel: 06-5301241
Mobile:
mosa zgol Head of Customs Sahab Division Email: mzgol@jsmo.gov.jo
Tel: 06-5301225
Mobile:
Eng.Ashraf Alhawartheh Head of factories Division Email: Ashraf.AlHawartheh@jsmo.gov.jo
Tel: 06-5301225
Mobile:
Mahmoud Abu Sunober Head of Mechanical Products Division Email: Mahmoud.AbuSunober@jsmo.gov.jo
Tel: 06-5301246
Mobile:
Eng. Hani Dalabeeh Directorate of border control/Director of amman Customs Email: hani.dalabeeh@jsmo.gov.jo
Tel: 06-5301225
Mobile:
Eng. Salah Obeidat Borders control department/head of Al Hassan Industrial City Email: Salah.Obeidat@jsmo.gov.jo
Tel: 06-301225
Mobile:
Shaker AlLawanseh Acting Head of airport customs department Email: shlawanseh@JSMO.GOV.JO
Tel: 06-301225
Mobile:
aref wahshat head of Market Surveillance Division Email: awahshat@jsmo.gov.jo
Tel: 065301225
Mobile:
kuther remawi head of Chemical Products division Email: kremawi@jsmo.gov.jo
Tel: 065301225
Mobile:
J- Legal Affiars Unit
bisher buqain Director of Legal Affiars Unit Email: bbuqain@jsmo.gov.jo
Tel: 06-5301247
Mobile:
K- Metrology Department
Eng.Abdelkareem Harahsheh Director of Metrology Department Email: abdelkareem.harahsheh@jsmo.gov.jo
Tel: 06-5301253
Mobile:
Eng.Basem Wedean Head Of Fuels And Volumes Division Email: Basem.Wdean@jsmo.gov.jo
Tel: 06-5301225
Mobile:
Eng.Mohammad Alawan Head Of Prefilled Bottle Division Email: mohammad.alawan@jsmo.gov.jo
Tel: 06-5301225
Mobile:
Acting Head Of Taxi meters Division Email:
Tel: 06-5301225
Mobile:
Abdaullah Gheniemat Head Of Weights and balances Division Email: Abdaullah.Gheniemat@JSMO.GOV.JO
Tel: 06-5301225
Mobile:
Eng. Abdalla BaniKhalid Head Of Pressure and Temperature And length Division Email: Abdalla.BaniKhalid@JSMO.GOV.JO
Tel: 06-5301225
Mobile:
L- The risk management unit
Eng. Hussein Hawajreh Director of Risk Management Unit Email: Hussein.Hawajreh@jsmo.gov.jo
Tel: 06-5301243
Mobile:
Sawsan Abo Alragheb Head of compliance assessment division Email: sawsan.AboAlRagheb@jsmo.gov.jo
Tel: 06-5301225
Mobile:
M- Total Quality Managment Unit
Eng.Leena Abu Aita Director of Total Quality Management Email: Leena.abuaita@jsmo.gov.jo
Tel: 06-5301242
Mobile:
Eng.Dema Jalal Head of Planning Email: Dema.Jalal@jsmo.gov.jo
Tel: 06-5301225
Mobile:
Head of Performance Development Email:
Tel: 06-5301225
Mobile:
O- Unit internal Surveillance
mohammad neemat Acting Head Of Unit Internal Servellance Division Email: mawasa@jsmo.gov.jo
Tel: 06-5301225
Mobile:
P- Unit laboratories
Eng.Hind shnaikat Acting Head Of Unit laboratories Email: Hind.Shnaikat@jsmo.gov.jo
Tel: 06-5301225
Mobile:
Eng.Takwa Arabeiat Head Of Food laboratories Division Email: Takwa.Arabeiat@JSMO.GOV.JO
Tel: 06-5301225
Mobile:
Eng. Rand Assaf Head of the Department of Materials Engineering Laboratory Email: Rand.Assaf@jsmo.gov.jo
Tel: 06-5301225
Mobile:
Eng. Amal Abu Shindi Head of Laboratory Chemicals Division Email: Amal.AbuShindi
Tel: 06-5301225
Mobile:
Q- Northern Region Branch
R- Southern Region Branch
osama gzoo JSMO Branches and offices/Aqaba Branch Email: ogzoo@jsmo.gov.jo
Tel: 065301225
Mobile:
sufyan embaideen JSMO Branches and offices/Aqaba Branch Email: sembaideen@jsmo.gov.jo
Tel: 065301225
Mobile:
Branches
Northern Region Branch
02-7278520 /02-7278832
FAX:02-7278571
Southern Region Branch
03-2030173 / 03-2030164 / 03-2014529
Copyright © JSMO. All Rights Reserved 2018.
All JSMO publications and materials are protected. Any use, including reproduction requires JSMO permission.