Publications & Brochures
Read about publications & brochures
New Standards & Technical Regulations
Search & Purchase Standards
Do you want to purchase or view a standard?
Suggestions & Complaints
If you have a suggestion or a complaint, click her
Search & Purchase Standards

Through this area, you are able to search within a huge number of available Jordanian Standards and Technical Regulations through different search mechanisms. You can increase or descrease the results retreived based on this selection of items defined within the search activity.

When viewing the details of any standard or technical regulation, you are able to purchase the document that specifies the details of this standard and download it throug the website. In order to perform this activity, you will need to add the selected standard or technical regulation to the cart. The cart may have unlimited number of items to be purchased within a single shot.

The cost for each document is defined beside the standard or technical regulation selected for the process. Once you're done from selecting the required standards and technical regulations, you may check out from the view cart page. The check out functionality redirects you to a secure page in which you will need to enter your credit card details so the payment process take action. All payment activities are secured and encrypted.

Once the purchase process is successfully completed, you will be returned to the view cart page with the ability to download the document of the standards and technical regulations you have just purchased.

A detailed invoice will appear as well identifying the expenses of the invoice and the calculation of the invoice's total amount.

Copyright © JSMO. All Rights Reserved 2018.
All JSMO publications and materials are protected. Any use, including reproduction requires JSMO permission.

الاصدارات والنشرات
اقرأ عن الاصدارات والنشرات
الاصدارات الجديدة من المواصفات والقواعد الفنية الاردنية
البحث عن المواصفات وشرائها
هل ترغب في شراء مواصفة او الاستعلام عنها
الشكاوي والاقتراحات
اذا كان لديك أية شكوى أو اقتراح عن المؤسسة
البحث عن المواصفات وشراءها
يوفر رابط "البحث عن المواصفات وشراءها" عمليات البحث عن المواصفات الأردنية المقدمة من قبل المؤسسة واستعراض تفاصيلها. يمكن اجراء عمليات بحث وتفصيل ضخمة ومنوّعة من خلال هذه الخدمة بحيث تحدّد البيانات والمجالات ذات الاهتمام للوصول للمواصفات القياسية الأردنية الخاصة بها.
عند الوصول لتفاصيل مواصفة قياسية أردنية معيّنة والاطلاع على التفاصيل الخاصة بها، بامكانك القيام بشراء الملف الخاص بتفاصيل هذه المواصفة والذي يتم من خلاله عرض كافة تفاصيل المواصفة والمعلومات المتعلّقة بها. يمكن شراء الملف الخاص بمواصفة معيّنة من خلال اضافة المواصفة الى سلّة الشراء. يمكن اضافة عدد غير محدود من المواصفات القياسية الأردنية الى سلّة الشراء من خلال الاطلاع على كل مواصفة على حدة ومن ثم اضافتها الى سلة الشراء.
اضافة الى المعلومات المتعلّقة بالمواصفة نفسها، يظهر السعر الخاص بملف المواصفة الذي سيتم شراؤه وبالتالي يمكن معرفة كلفة شراء هذه الملفات قبل تثبيت العملية. عند الانتهاء من اختيار المواصفات المرغوب شراء الملفات المتعلّقة بها، يتم اختيار الدفع والذي سيؤدي الى تحويلك الى صفحة امنة تطلب تسجيل بيانات مختلفة مثل الاسم، ورقم بطاقة الائتمان التي سيتم تسديد مبلغ العملية من خلالها. يتم الدفع الالكتروني من خلال بوابة الدفع الالكتروني الامنة الموفّرة من قبل الحكومة الالكترونية.
عند الانتهاء من عملية الدفع الالكتروني، يتم اعادتك الى الصفحة الرئيسية مع امكانية تحميل الملفات التي تم شراؤها وبالتالي يتم تحميل هذه الملفات على جهازك الشخصي مباشرة.
تظهر فاتورة تفصيلية توضّح المبالغ المستوفاة من خلال عملية الشراء الالكترونية المشروحة مما يساعد على تبيان تفاصيل العملية وأنواع المبالغ المستوفاة لاتمام هذه العملية.
© جميع الحقوق محفوظة. مؤسسة المواصفات والمقاييس 2018.
جميع المنشورات والمواد محمية. أي استخدام، بما في ذلك النسخ، يتطلب إذن من مؤسسة المواصفات والمقاييس.